Leadership Team

Top L-R: Lou Falk, National Service Project Chair (New England); Steve Rowe (Marston); George Painter (McBurney-Morse).

Bottom L-R: Linda Dean (Messer-Brandenberg); Paul Andresen (Lyon); Gary Graham (Central Atlantic)

A hard-working standing committee

Representatives from all 17 YMCA Alumni chapters have met monthly via Zoom video for the past three years to make this project a success. Most every meeting has close to 100 percent attendance. Committee members are listed below.

Members of the Standing Committee

Harriet Hoskyns-Abrahall (Weatherford) * Paul Andresen (Lyon) 
Nels Bagnardi (Greater Ozark) *
Linda Dean (Messer-Brandenberg)  
Elizabeth Seth (Schreiner) * Don Gardner (Upper Midwest)  
Gary Graham (Central Atlantic) * Gary Huff (Allen-Stone)
Lee Muckey (McCoy) * Steve Gunn (Chambers)  
Bob Martin (Willis)  * Bill Moss (Grand Canyon) 
George Painter (McBurney-Morse) *  Harry Rock (New England) Steve Rowe (Marston)  * Dan Sager (Hoosier-Buell) 
Connie  Zimmerman (Mott) 
Ex-Officio: Phill Morgan (YMCA Alumni President)
Craig Altschul (Communications counsel)

Wawokiye Website Creative Team

Craig Altschul

Website design; copy writing. Communications counsel for Standing Committee.
craig altschul + associates, Sahuarita, Arizona. [email protected]

Randi Sidman-Moore

Principal photography.
Randi Sidman-Moore Photography, Park City, Utah [email protected]

Steve Sibulsky

Voiceover and video editing
Steve Sibulsky Productions
Green Valley, Arizona
[email protected]